Federal
Programs »

Josh Noteboom
Director
(208) 332-6893
jnoteboom@sde.idaho.gov

Federal
Programs »

Cathy Vaughan
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6985
cvaughan@sde.idaho.gov

Educator
Effectiveness »

Kathy Gauby
Coordinator
(208) 332-6889
kgauby@sde.idaho.gov

Equitable
Services »

Lisa English
Private School Ombudsman
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov

ESSER Data
& Reporting »

Aaron Kennedy
Coordinator
(208) 332-6847
akennedy@sde.idaho.gov

ESSER Funds Monitoring
& Reporting »

Lisa English
Coordinator
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov  

Family & Community
Engagement »

Jill Mathews
Coordinator
(208) 332-6855
jmathews@sde.idaho.gov

FEDERAL PROGRAMS »
 

Michelle Perreira
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6942
mperreira@sde.idaho.gov

Federal Programs
Monitoring »

Stacie Rekow
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
srekow@sde.idaho.gov  

Funding & Fiscal
Accountability »

Vacant
Financial Specialist Principal
(208) 332-6900

Pandemic Relief
Funds »

Lisa English
Coordinator
(208) 332-6911
lenglish@sde.idaho.gov  

School Improvement
& Support »

Patty Dalrymple
Coordinator
(208) 332-6917
pdalrymple@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-A: Improving
Basic Programs »

Stacie Rekow
Coordinator
(208) 332-6891
srekow@sde.idaho.gov  

Title I-C: Migrant
Education »

Vacant
Coordinator
(208) 332-6958

Title I-C: Migrant
Education »

Maria "Yuni" Barrera
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6907
mbarrera@sde.idaho.gov

Title I-C: Migrant
Education »

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6850

English Learner
Program/Title III »

Maria Puga
Coordinator
(208) 332-6905
mpuga@sde.idaho.gov

English Learner
Program/Title III »

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6850