Assessment »

Kevin Chandler
Director
(208) 332-6893
kchandler@sde.idaho.gov

Assessment »

Israel Silva
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6877
isilva@sde.idaho.gov

Accountability
State Reporting »

Valerie J. Steffen, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6948
vsteffen@sde.idaho.gov


Civics »

Vacant
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6903

College
Entrance Exams »

Ayaka Nukui
Coordinator
(208) 332-6926
anukui@sde.idaho.gov  

Engagement
Surveys »

Valerie J. Steffen, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6948
vsteffen@sde.idaho.gov

English Language
Proficiency »

Andrew Bennett
Coordinator
(208) 332-6909
abennett@sde.idaho.gov

Idaho Reading
Indicator »

Marissa Gravel
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
mgravel@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
ELA/Literacy »

Marissa Gravel
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
mgravel@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
Math »

Brianna Lynch
Coordinator
(208) 332-6979
blynch@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
Science »

Brianna Lynch
Coordinator
(208) 332-6979
blynch@sde.idaho.gov

National
& International »

Paul Kleinert, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6957
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education
& Alt Assessment »

Karren Streagle, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
kstreagle@sde.idaho.gov