Staff Certification & Professional Standards

Lisa Colón Durham
Director

Mary Jane Markland
Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6884
mjmarkland@sde.idaho.gov

Mandy Fulbright
Technical Records Specialist II

(208) 332-6882
mfulbright@sde.idaho.gov

Jerry Jensen
Technical Records Specialist II

(208) 332-6882
jbjensen@sde.idaho.gov

Cina Lackey
Certification & Professional Standards Coordinator

(208) 332-6936
clackey@sde.idaho.gov

Annette Schwab
Professional Standards Program Specialist

(208) 332-6864
aschwab@sde.idaho.gov

Shannon Miner
Alternative Authorization Program Specialist

(208) 332-6885
sminer@sde.idaho.gov

Shannon Haas
Ethics & Background Records Program Specialist

(208) 332-6888
shhaas@sde.idaho.gov

Dani Rumsey
Office Specialist, Fingerprinting

(208) 332-6883
drumsey@sde.idaho.gov