Special
Education »

Chynna Hirasaki
Director
(208) 332-6806
chirasaki@sde.idaho.gov

Special
Education »

Maddison Rice
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6896
mrice@sde.idaho.gov

Data Analysis
& Support

Kate Hill
Coordinator
(208) 332-6933
khill@sde.idaho.gov

Contracts
& Fiscal

Israel Silva
Financial Specialist, Senior
(208) 332-6910
isilva@sde.idaho.gov
 

Early Childhood

Shannon Dunstan
Coordinator
(208) 332-6908
sdunstan@sde.idaho.gov

Support & Monitoring

Debi Smith
Coordinator
(208) 332-6915
dsmith@sde.idaho.gov

Secondary Special
Education

Randi Cole
Coordinator
(208) 332-6918
rcole@sde.idaho.gov

Dispute
Resolution »

Kimberli Shaner
Coordinator
(208) 332-6914
kshaner@sde.idaho.gov

Dispute
Resolution »

Elizabeth Congdon
Program Specialist, Senior
(208) 332-6912
econgdon@sde.idaho.gov

Funding & Accountability »

Lisa Pofelski-Rosa
Financial Specialist, Principal
(208) 332-6916
lpofelskirosa@sde.idaho.gov

Data &
Reporting »

Alisa Fewkes
Coordinator
(208) 332-6919
afewkes@sde.idaho.gov

Public
Reporting »

Alisa Fewkes
Coordinator
(208) 332-6919
afewkes@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education Forms »

Elizabeth Congdon
Program Specialist, Senior
(208) 332-6912
econgdon@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education Manual »

Kimberli Shaner
Coordinator
(208) 332-6914
kshaner@sde.idaho.gov

Program
Evaluation »

Lexie Pease
Coordinator
(208) 332-6925
apease@sde.idaho.gov