CNP »

Colleen Asumendi Fillmore Phd, RDN, LD, SNS
Director
(208) 332-6823
crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Nate Willacy
BBA
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6821
nwillacy@sde.idaho.gov

CNP, NSLP & Procurement »

Kathrine Forstie
Financial Specialist
(208) 332-6834
kforstie@sde.idaho.gov

CNP, Contracts, TIG Grant & Equip Grant »

Shawn Charters
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6822
scharters@sde.idaho.gov

CNP »

Melissa Cook
Financial Specialist, Sr
(208) 332-6830
macook@sde.idaho.gov

CACFP »

Kim Huntley
BS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6935
khuntley@sde.idaho.gov

CACFP & SFSP »

Domonique Ayarra-Sykes
BA
Coordinator
(208) 332-6819
dayarra-sykes@sde.idaho.gov

FFVP & NSLP »

Jennifer H. Butler
M.Ed, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6929
jbutler@sde.idaho.gov

SFSP & CACFP »

Mary Ann Liby
Coordinator
(208) 332-6828
mliby@sde.idaho.gov

NSLP »

Lynda Westphal
MHS, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6825
ljwestphal@sde.idaho.gov

NSLP »

Jessica Spoja
Coordinator
(208) 332-6829
jspoja@sde.idaho.gov

USDA Foods & NSLP »

Teresa Goodsell
BS, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6805
tgoodsell@sde.idaho.gov

USDA Foods »

Brian Elwood
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6831
belwood@sde.idaho.gov

Wellness, NSLP & ART Grant

Heather Blume
MS, RD, LD, SNS
Coordinator
(208) 332-6902
hblume@sde.idaho.gov