Certification & Professional Standards »

Cina Lackey
Director
(208) 332-6936
clackey@sde.idaho.gov

Chief Certification Officer; Professional Standards Administrator; Assignment Credential Reporting/Funding; Reporting and Funding

Certification & Professional Standards »

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6884

Background Check Processing; District Access to Secure File Server

Certification »

 

Benjamin Greene
Technical Records Specialist II
(208) 332-6887
bgreene@sde.idaho.gov

General Certification Questions and Application Status; Mail Processing and Receipting

Certification »

 

Jerry Jensen
Technical Records Specialist II
(208) 332-6882
jbjensen@sde.idaho.gov

 

Ethics »

 

Annette Schwab
Coordinator
(208) 332-6864
aschwab@sde.idaho.gov

Educator Ethics; Background Checks

Alternative Authorization »
 

Mandy Fulbright
Coordinator
(208) 332-6885
mfulbright@sde.idaho.gov

Alternative Authorizations and Emergency Provisional; Assignment Credential Reporting and Funding; Become an Educator

Fingerprinting »

 

Lewis Coyne
Technical Records Specialist II
(208) 332-6883
lcoyne@sde.idaho.gov

Background Investigation Check/Fingerprint Packet Questions and Status; Fingerprint Card Packet Requests; Escrow Account Statement Requests

Professional Standards »

Helen Henderson
Coordinator
(208) 332-6879
hhenderson@sde.idaho.gov

PSC Schedules, Membership, and Agendas; Professional Endorsement; National Board for Professional Teaching Standards; Praxis II, Educator Contracts

Certification & Professional Standards »

Victoria Del Toro
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6802
vdeltoro@sde.idaho.gov

Professional Standards Commission Secretary