Chris Campbell
Chief Technology Officer

Jo Ann Bujarski
Senior Administrative Assistant

(208) 332-6848
jbujarski@sde.idaho.gov


Network Infrastructure and Support

Mark Hill
IT Manager, Enterprise Infrastructure

(208) 332-6972
mhill@sde.idaho.gov

Support Desk
 

(208) 332-6987
support@sde.idaho.gov

Hector Hernandez
District IT Support Specialist

(208) 332-6980
hhernandez@sde.idaho.gov

Kevin Korfanta
IT Support Specialist

(208) 332-6987
kkorfanta@sde.idaho.gov

Bryan Snider
IT Support Tech

(208) 332-6923
bsnider@sde.idaho.gov


Idaho System of Educational Excellence (ISEE) District Services Team

Todd King
Education Data Systems Reporting Manager

(208) 332-6937
tking@sde.idaho.gov

Support Desk
 

(208) 332-6987
support@sde.idaho.gov

Amy Sigler
Regions 1, 2 & 3
ISEE Technical Coordinator

(208) 332-6981
asigler@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Evans
Regions 4, 5 & 6
ISEE Technical Coordinator

(208) 332-6982
revans@sde.idaho.gov


Broadband Program

Daniel Vogt
Program Coordinator

(208) 332-6993
dvogt@sde.idaho.gov

Todd Lawrence
E-rate Coordinator

(208) 332-6959
tlawrence@sde.idaho.gov

Decar Scaff
IT Security Coordinator

(208) 332-6922
dscaff@sde.idaho.gov


Application Development and Education Data Systems

Pete Smith
IT Software Engineer IV

(208) 332-6989
psmith@sde.idaho.gov

Renee Galligher
IT Project Manager

(208) 332-6986
rgalligher@sde.idaho.gov

Steve Hatchett
IT Software Engineer IV

(208) 332-6887
shatchett@sde.idaho.gov

John O’brien
IT Software Engineer III

(208) 332-6969
jobrien@sde.idaho.gov

Randy Montambo
IT Software Engineer III

(208) 332-6971
rmontambo@sde.idaho.gov

Mario Townes
IT Software Engineer III

(208) 332-6897
mtownes@sde.idaho.gov

Sri Haritha Kuchipudi
IT Software Engineer III

(208) 332-6895
skuchipudi@sde.idaho.gov

Roger Sargent
Education Data Systems Coordinator

(208) 332-6977
rsargent@sde.idaho.gov

KP Srinivasan
Education Data Systems Integrator

(208) 332-6992
ksrinivasan@sde.idaho.gov