

Idaho Professional Standards Commission

## 2025-2026 Member Roster

Angela Gillman, Chair Classroom Teacher Idaho Falls School District #091 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Kristi Enger, Educator Certification Director Idaho Career Technical Education Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Erika Estes, Classroom Teacher Weiser School District #431 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Angie Gilbert, Teacher of Exceptional Children Twin Falls School District #411 Term 7/1/25 – 6/30/28

Melissa Green, Private Teacher Education Brigham Young University Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Ramona Lee, Special Education Administrator West Ada School District #002 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Katie Mathias, Public Teacher Education Boise State University Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Amy McBride, Secondary Principal Twin Falls School District #411 Term 7/1/25 – 6/30/28 **MeLissa Rose, Vice Chair** Pupil Service Staff Lakeland School District #272 Term 7/1/25 – 6/30/28

Jamee Nixon, College of Letters and Sciences Northwest Nazarene University Term 7/1/25 – 6/30/28

Matthew Pollard, Classroom Teacher Moscow School District #281 Term 7/1/25 – 6/30/28

Karen Pyron, School Board Member Butte County School District #111 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Royal Toy, Public Teacher Education Lewis-Clark State College Term 7/1/25 - 6/30/28

Jonelle Warnock, Classroom Teacher Boise School District #001 Term 7/1/23 - 6/30/26

Alejandro Zamora, Elementary Principal Wilder School District #133 Term 7/1/24 – 6/30/27

Vacant, State Department of Education

Vacant, School Superintendent

Vacant, Classroom Teacher