

Selection Committee Curricular Materials

COMMITTEE LISTING

Committee Member	Stakeholder Group
Summer Cook	Executive Secretary, Idaho Department of Education
Kristi Enger	Idaho Career & Technical Education
Term Expires: December 13, 2028	
Dana Johnson	Idaho Higher Education Official
Term Expires: April 30, 2024	
Taylor Raney	Idaho Higher Education Official
Term Expires: April 30, 2024	
Kirsten Pomerantz	Idaho Higher Education Official
Term Expires December 13, 2028	
M. Michelle Southwick	Idaho Public School Administrators
Term Expires: February 28, 2026	Madison School District #321
Kelli Schroeder	Idaho Public School Administrators
Term Expires: February 28, 2026	Filer School District #413
Nathan Tracy	Parent & Idaho Public School Administrators
Term Expires: February 28, 2026	Jerome School District #261
Bernadette Edwards	Local Board of Education Member
Term Expires: December 13, 2028	Mountain View School District #244
Laree Jansen	Parent
Term Expires: September 30, 2026	

Committee Member	Stakeholder Group
Jessica Geiger	Parent
Term Expires: December 13, 2028	
Stacey Jensen	Certified Idaho Classroom Teacher
Term Expires: September 30, 2026	Pocatello/Chubbuck School District #25
Robyn Hill	Certified Idaho Classroom Teacher
Term Expires: February 28, 2026	Nampa School District #131
Lisa Olsen	Certified Idaho Classroom Teacher
Term Expires: December 13, 2028	Bonneville Joint School District #93
Darlene Dyer	Certified Idaho Classroom Teacher
Term Expires: September 30, 2026	Blaine County School District #61
Emalee Merrell	Idaho Department of Education Personnel
Term Expires: December 13, 2028	

For Questions Contact

Content & Curriculum – Curricular Materials Idaho Department of Education 650 W State Street, Boise, ID 83702 208 332 6800 | www.sde.idaho.gov