Administrative Staff

Sherri Ybarra
Superintendent of Public Instruction

(208) 332-6815
info@sde.idaho.gov

Portia Flynn
Executive Assistant

(208) 332-6815
pflynn@sde.idaho.gov

Pete Koehler
Chief Deputy Superintendent

(208) 332-6814
pkoehler@sde.idaho.gov

Duncan Robb
Chief Policy Advisor

(208) 332-6954
drobb@sde.idaho.gov

Helen Price
Board Materials & Rules Program Specialist

(208) 332-6812
hprice@sde.idaho.gov

Dr. Chuck Zimmerly
Community Relations Officer

(208) 332-6853
czimmerly@sde.idaho.gov

Tim McMurtrey
Deputy Superintendent of Operations

Marcia Beckman
Associate Deputy Superintendent

(208) 332-6953
mmbeckman@sde.idaho.gov

Tony Pirc
Chief Procurement Officer

(208) 332-6857
tpirc@sde.idaho.gov