Sherri Ybarra, Ed.S.
Superintendent of Public Instruction
(208) 332-6815
info@sde.idaho.gov

Portia Flynn
Executive
Assistant
(208) 332-6815
pflynn@sde.idaho.gov

Peter McPherson
Chief Deputy Superintendent
(208) 332-6814
pmcpherson@sde.idaho.gov

Duncan Robb
Chief Policy
Advisor
(208) 332-6954
drobb@sde.idaho.gov

Helen Price
Board Materials & Rules Program Specialist
(208) 332-6812
hprice@sde.idaho.gov

Chuck Zimmerly, PhD
Community Relations Officer
(208) 332-6853
czimmerly@sde.idaho.gov

Tim McMurtrey
Deputy Superintendent, Federal Programs & Academics
(208) 332-6955
tmcmurtrey@sde.idaho.gov

Kathy Corless
Procurement
Officer
(208) 332-6857
kcorless@sde.idaho.gov


Allison Westfall
Communications Director
(208) 332-6892
awestfall@sde.idaho.gov