IDAHO PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION

PO Box 832720 Boise ID 83720-0027 · www.sde.idaho.gov/cert-psc/psc/



2023-2024 Member Roster

Angela Gillman, Chair

Classroom Teacher Idaho Falls School District #091 Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Vanessa Anthony-Stevens, Public Teacher Education University of Idaho Term 7/1/22 - 6/30/25

Stephanie Brodwater, Classroom Teacher Post Falls School District #273 Term (Partial) 10/19/22 – 6/30/25

Ryan Cantrell, Chief Deputy Superintendent State Department of Education Term 2/2/23 – 6/30/26

Tate Castleton, Elementary Principal Homedale Joint School District #370 Term 7/1/21 - 6/30/24

Kristi Enger, Educator Certification Director Idaho Career Technical Education Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Katie Horner, Classroom Teacher Buhl School District #412 Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Lance Harrison, School Superintendent Preston Joint District #201 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Stacey Jensen, Classroom Teacher Pocatello School District #025 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25 Ramona Lee, Vice Chair

Special Education Administrator West Ada School District #002 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Katie Mathias, Public Teacher Education Boise State University Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26

Amy McBride, Secondary Principal Twin Falls School District #411 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Jamee Nixon, College of Letters and Sciences Northwest Nazarene University Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Marci Nuxoll, Exceptional Child Teacher Mountain View School District Term 8/23/23 – 6/30/25

Karen Pyron, School Board Member Butte County School District #111 Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

MeLissa Rose, Pupil Service Staff Lakeland School District #272 Term 7/1/22 – 6/30/25

Lori Sanchez, Private Teacher Education Northwest Nazarene University Term 7/1/21 – 6/30/24

Jonelle Warnock, Classroom Teacher Boise School District #001 Term 7/1/23 – 6/30/26