Assessment
& Accountability »

Karlynn Laraway
Director
(208) 332-6976
klaraway@sde.idaho.gov

Assessment
& Accountability »

Jean Hilton
Administrative Assistant
(208) 332-6877
jhilton@sde.idaho.gov


Civics »

Danielle Taylor
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6903
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

College
Entrance Exams »

Danielle Taylor
Program Specialist
(208) 332-6903
dtaylor@sde.idaho.gov

English Language
Proficiency »

Andrew Bennett
Coordinator
(208) 332-6909
abennett@sde.idaho.gov

Idaho Reading
Indicator »

Alayna Knop
Coordinator
(208) 332-6979
aknop@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
ELA/Literacy »

Alayna Knop
Coordinator
(208) 332-6979
aknop@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
Math »

Kevin Chandler
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
kchandler@sde.idaho.gov

ISAT
Science »

Kevin Chandler
Coordinator
(208) 332-6988
kchandler@sde.idaho.gov

National
& International »

Paul Kleinert, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6957
pkleinert@sde.idaho.gov

Special Education
& Alt Assessment »

Karren Streagle, Ph.D.
Coordinator
(208) 332-6824
kstreagle@sde.idaho.gov